BLACKPINK SCHEDULE

February 2019

02: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] MANILA | 7PM PH Time
09: Universal Music Grammy Artist Showcase | 5-8AM KST
11: ROSÉ’S BIRTHDAY
11: CBS The Late Show with Stephen Colbert | 11:35PM ET / 10:35PM CT (2/12 1:35PM KST)
12: ABC Good Morning America | 7AM ET / 6AM CT / 9PM KST
14: BLACKPINK 2019 Welcoming Collection Release
15: ABC Strahan & Sara | 1PM ET / 12PM CT / 3AM KST
15: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] SINGAPORE | 7:30PM SGT
23: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] KUALA LUMPUR Day 1 | 6PM MY Time
24: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] KUALA LUMPUR Day 2 | 6PM MY Time
Jennie for HERA

March 2019

03: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] TAIPEI | 6PM TW Time
27: LISA’S BIRTHDAY
TBA: BLACKPINK Comeback

April 2019

12: 2019 COACHELLA BLACKPINK DAY 1 | 12PM CA Time
17: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] LOS ANGELES | 8PM LA Time
19: 2019 COACHELLA BLACKPINK DAY 2 | 12PM CA Time
24: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] CHICAGO | 8PM IL Time
27: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] HAMILTON | 8PM CA Time

May 2019

01: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] NEWARK | 8PM NY Time
05: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] ATLANTA | 8PM GA Time
08: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] FORT WORTH | 8PM TX Time
18: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] AMSTERDAM | 8PM NL Time
21: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] MANCHESTER | 8PM GB Time
22: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] LONDON | 8PM GB Time
24: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] BERLIN | 8PM DE Time
26: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] PARIS | 8PM FR Time
28: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] BARCELONA | 8PM ES Time

June 2019

13: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] MELBOURNE | 8PM AU Time
15: BLACKPINK 2019 TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] SYDNEY | 8PM AU Time

August 2019

18: 2019 Summer Sonic Music Festival in Tokyo

The First International Fansite for YG's Girl Group, BLACKPINK! Your No. 1 and Most Reliable Source For All Things BLACKPINK, BY the FANS, FOR the FANS!

%d bloggers like this: