[SHOW] 170219 MC Jisoo Cuts on SBS Inkigayo {RAW CUTS}

MCs Jinyoung, Jisoo & Doyoung + Akdong Musician Special Collab Stage

MC Cuts

Credits: YGDreamers
Please take out with credits. Thank you.

[SHOW] 170214 SBS Inkigayo MC Behind + Interview (Jisoo, GOT7 Jinyoung & Kwanghee) {ENG SUB}

ENGLISH SUBBED (from 170212 SBS Inkigayo Episode)


[SHOW] 170204 SBS Inkigayo New MCs’ (Jisoo, GOT7 Jinyoung & NCT Doyoung) Special Performance Practice {ENG SUB}



The First International Fansite for YG's Newest Girl Group, BLACKPINK! Your No. 1 and Most Reliable Source For All Things BLACKPINK, BY the FANS, FOR the FANS!

%d bloggers like this: